See what Customers have to say about their Royal Kitchens & Baths Home Remodeling Project:

    5 star rating  Excellent service and beautiful job . Robert and his wife were a pleasure to deal with and made our two bathroom renovation a breeze . Their crew works continually till they are completed , they do not start a job and disappear like some companies . Crew is on time and clean up everyday . Would highly recommend !! Not a bad word to say about entire experience .

    Cindy Sweeney Avatar Cindy Sweeney
    7/14/2018

    5 star rating  My husband and I can not begin to say enough about Robert of Royal Kitchens and Baths. He did my friends bathroom ..... Once I saw the finished product, I knew he was the contractor I wanted to do my kitchen and bathroom. When I met Robert and his wife Natalie, who was extremely helpful in choosing all the materials for my renovations, I knew from that moment, I had made the right decision.

    I would also like to compliment all his staff that worked in my home. They were all excellent workers and extremely polite. My both rooms were finished today and again I am so very happy with my finished products..Thank you Robert and Natalie for always going above and beyond to please me. I truly, highly recommend Robert..... Royal Kitchen and Baths!!

    Joanne Morano Lepano Avatar Joanne Morano Lepano
    6/05/2017

    5 star rating  What can I say? Lol. When we decided to do our bathroom renovation, we got 7 quotes...4 of the bigger companies and 3 smaller. Ultimately you get a feel for who you are working with and the honesty (very important). When I met Robert, he was blunt, honest, and straight to the point. His prices are not the cheapest, but let's face it..you get what you pay for. His workers though, are unmatched. We were behind schedule however, but nothing to complain about because you rather a good job than a rushed one. I have 2 small children and they were so comfortable with them. That being said...we don't allow shoes on our hardwood, and they were so very neat and respectful of our house. I can whole heartedly recommend this company, And the before and after pictures speak for themselves. You won't go wrong with this company.

    Kimberly Watson Avatar Kimberly Watson
    6/16/2017

    5 star rating  I can't thank Robert and the staff enough for the beautiful, professional bathroom they produced. My husband and I didn't know how to plan a bathroom really, and him and his wife guided us with every detail with thoughtfulness and honesty. His staff showed up on time, polite, and ready to go to work every day and I trusted them as I left to go to work every day. It was done on time, on budget and without a single flaw after a total remodel. I've had construction on previous homes, nothing compares. I'm hoping to hire again to re-do my kitchen in the next year. Highly recommend!

    Pat Carroll Yacenda Avatar Pat Carroll Yacenda
    9/19/2017

    5 star rating  I had my bathroom upstairs redone.Robert and his men were great! They were prompt, professional and very courteous. The work they did was amazing and came out beautiful! I highly recommend Robert and his men.

    Denise Savino-Ciulla Avatar Denise Savino-Ciulla
    3/27/2015

    5 star rating  When we went to Royal Kitchens and Bath we had in our minds a design that we had laid out in our minds for years! After meeting Ying and Alex, we knew we had the right designers. After laying out our kitchen and bathroom very specifically. We then sat down with the designer- Bill and that was the only low spot in the whole project. As difficult as we were in spending a great deal of money, he was ridiculous and pushed him out of the picture after it was obvious he was in cohoots wit the plumbers adding more to the cost- or at least trying to run up the bill on our dime.
    Needless to say, Alex and his crew did a spectacular job in customizing our kitchen and bathroom and it came out better than we hoped it would. The built- in pantry, built in refrigerator and wine cooler space were perfect after being said and done. What came out even better was the custom made cabinetry that Alex made for us.
    We are pleased with the great job that Royal did for us!

    William Pulitzer Ballot Avatar William Pulitzer Ballot
    12/26/2014

    5 star rating  Robert and his guys completed our bathroom about a year ago. I called him to do a quick fix on something .He came. He fixed. Great service! Excellent work!

    Alan Gootnick Avatar Alan Gootnick
    6/29/2017

    5 star rating  My husband and I really did our homework when it came time to remodel the entire first floor of our house (kitchen, bath, dining room, living room, windows, doors, and floors). We spent numerous time researching and meeting with contractors for ideas and estimates. With a flexible work schedule, we had time to meet with many. The moment we met Robert from Royal Kitchens and Baths, we knew he was the one. Robert showed the patience and understanding of what my husband and I were trying to accomplish and he had wonderful ideas for those details that we were indecisive about. To make the decision process even easier for us, his pricing was extremely fair and attractive. Once we signed and the work began, his crew was outstanding. They were professional, clean, and talented. Another thing we were impressed about during the construction was that Robert was often at our house monitoring the work and, at times, even performed some tasks. The project was completed in a timely manner as Robert explained to us prior. The quality of work was beautiful. My husband and I are so happy with the results and was fortunate to have no issues. Robert remained patient with us and accommodated us throughout the project as, at times, we requested some changes in the original plans. Our friends and family that were familiar with how our house looked before the construction can't believe it is the same house. And for all our friends and family who came to our house for the first time after the construction, each and everyone of them made compliments about its beautiful looks and design. Thank you, Robert!!!

    Kimberly Mireider Avatar Kimberly Mireider
    4/01/2017

    5 star rating  Royal k & b just finished my bathroom. Robert and wife were very easy to work with- honest and sincere. Bathroom came out beautiful. Any questions or concerns I had were dealt with immediately. Workers were here on time and cleaned up everyday. Thank you Robert!!

    Raymond Dukarm Avatar Raymond Dukarm
    5/08/2018

    5 star rating  We were in desperate need of a new bathroom My husband and I met Rob at a home expo. Coincidentally the next day when I went to work, I was talking to a coworker who had her bathroom done the year before. She recommended her contractor who happened to be Rob. She had done her homework as well as us and Rob had the best offer financially as well as products to choose from. I couldn't have been more happy with his workers Gus and Brian. They arrived every morning on time.They were very respectful and meticulous with their work. Everyday my house was left clean at the end of the day. I couldn't be more happy with the final project. I would definitely recommend royal kitchen and bath for your next project.

    Anne Lyons Meeker Avatar Anne Lyons Meeker
    7/27/2017

    5 star rating  I initially saw advertisements for Royal kitchen and baths. I friended them on Facebook and started looking at pictures of their jobs and of course reading reviews on Google and Facebook starting with the negatives first (which aren't much). After some looking into, I called them and went to their showroom where I met with Robert and his wife. Both very good people who will help you achieve the bathroom you want. Their showroom has many products to choose from to help those on a budget. In anycase, I hired them to redo a small guest bathroom. In 6 days the crew of Oscar and his brother finished the bathroom and it looks great. The crew was always on time and cleaned up as if it was their own home. The crew was very friendly and Robert checked in here and there. I rated them 5 stars and hope to renovate my master bathroom in the neat future. Thanks Robert and crew!

    Biju N Shini Mathews Avatar Biju N Shini Mathews
    7/13/2016

    5 star rating  Robert is a great guy to work with, they did a great job on our bathroom. I was amazed on how clean they were during the demolition period. I would highly recommend Royal Kitchen and Baths to anyone that wants to get there Kitchen or Bath Redone.

    Robert and is Wife are Very Honest caring people, they personal would come to the house after the work was done to inspect everything and make sure we were happy wth the Job.

    Keith Gargan Avatar Keith Gargan
    10/20/2016

    5 star rating  I am a real estate investor and i just had a investment property renovated by royal kitchen and bath i called Robert to get a estimate for just the kitchen and bathroom but he metion that he was able to handle the entire job and i gave him a chance. I am really happy with the outcome of the project i will definitely recommend Royal to anybody.

    Petro Itasanlu Avatar Petro Itasanlu
    7/24/2016

    5 star rating  Robert and his crew recently renovated my very outdated (circa 1960's) kitchen and what a transformation! It's hard to believe it's the same kitchen! I love it!! Everything arrived on time and I remained within my budget which is often rare with most construction jobs today. When it came time to choose materials I was assisted by his lovely wife in their Lake Grove shop. He worked closely with me to provide a top quality, functional kitchen that I plan to enjoy for many years! He saved me time and money! His crew are all professionals who do superior work!

    Diana DeJesus Avatar Diana DeJesus
    4/24/2015

    5 star rating  In the 50 years I have lived in my house I have had several renovations. I found Robert and his staff to be the nicest, most caring workers I have used. Robert and his wife listened to my concerns about a renovation and then solved all of my problems. I love my kitchen. They did a fabulous job. I highly recommend this company!

    Barbara Sandler Avatar Barbara Sandler
    9/08/2017

    5 star rating  Robert and his staff undertook our total bathroom renovation recently. My wife and I were impressed with Roberts honest straight forward approach too our bathroom job . . What very easily could have been an anxious experience to say the least; resulted in a truly magnificent display of craftmanship and completion of expectations. .The crew, the work product, and Robert and his wife Magly are a throwback to a time when pride and a customers satisfaction ruled the day . . We highly recommend Royal Kitchen & Bath.

    Richard Lemp Avatar Richard Lemp
    9/16/2017

    5 star rating  Robert from Royal Kitchens and Baths was a pleasure to work with. Our bathroom was done on schedule and is beautiful. His crew showed up on time every day and worked tirelessly. The mess was kept to a bare minimum with his men cleaning up after themselves daily. Their work ethic was impeccable. We would highly recommend Royal Kitchens and Baths.

    Julie Hill Avatar Julie Hill
    5/17/2017

    5 star rating  Robert and his crew were fast, efficient, and very reasonably priced. We were extremely happy with our bathroom renovations. Bathroom was finished in 6 days.

    Barbara Simmons-Terranova Avatar Barbara Simmons-Terranova
    4/27/2015